karyn good romantic suspense and romance

karyn good's latest news

EXPOSED

Book 2 - Aspen Lake Series
Release date: September 11, 2015

Kate Logan needs a safe haven, a place to start over after her modeling career disintegrates in scandal. But her hometown of Aspen Lake isn’t the sanctuary she hoped. Her vow of a low-key life is disrupted by a break-in and other strange happenings at her boutique. As the chair of Aspen Lake’s Gothic Revival Festival, she’s also drawn the ire of a religious fanatic. Kate is up to her stilettos in drama and intrigue including one sexy carpenter who’s determined to get in her way.

New to town, Seth Stone is seeking inspiration and solitude to concentrate on his art. Short on funds, he agrees to take on a second job restoring the damage to Kate’s Closet. Trouble erupts along with the desire to get to know Kate better. When he’s used as a pawn in a smear campaign against his gorgeous boss Seth fights back. But now the whole town is watching. Including the man determined to further his own agenda. Time is running out with nowhere to hide.

Click here to read more.

 

Also Available: OFF THE GRID

She wants to save the world. All he wants is a date.

A committed doctor to Vancouver's inner city, nothing fazes Sophie Monroe—until a pregnant teenager shows up at her clinic on Christmas Eve requesting sanctuary and claiming the baby's father is one of the city's most influential businessmen. Sophie is in over her head and thankful when aid shows up in the form of an attorney who's a little too confident and a lot too sexy.

Family Law expert Caleb Quinn just wants a date, a chance to prove he isn't the elitist jerk Sophie assumes. Helping deliver a baby is not what he has in mind. But before long protecting a traumatized teenager and her son become his first priority. Even if saving them pits him against the baby's father, a childhood friend. A man who will do anything to keep his dark side private.

But justice never comes cheap. Will doing the right thing cost Sophie and Caleb their reputations? Or their lives?

Click here to read more.

reviews

The mix of characters made for real conflict and a passionate love story. I would recommend the book to anyone who likes a strong dose of realism with a satisfying romance. Mary Balogh, Author of the Survivors Club Series

This is a story which never loses sight of it's purpose, to keep the reader in suspense as well as being able to watch a romance flourish. I recommend it for an entertaining read. Annette Bower, Author of Moving On, and A Woman of Substance

Very well written novel in the vein of Allison Brennan or Roxanne St. Claire - with multi-dimensional characters, hot action, and spicy romance. B.E. Sanderson, Author and Blogger

This is an intriguing tale. The characters are interesting and at times funny. I felt the frustration of both Sophie and Caleb and their plight. The plot moves quickly and held my interest a little too well; I would have read it at red lights if people behind me hadn’t kept honking. - Erika, Reader

 

 

facebook   twitter   goodreads   pinterest

coming soon

karyn good's book exposed

EXPOSED
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Release date: September 11, 2015
ISBN: 9781509202478 (Digital)
ISBN: 9781509202461 (Print)

Available now for pre-order at:
The Wild Rose Press
Amazon
Kobo
All Romance Ebooks
BookStrand
Barnes and Noble

 

available now

karyn good's book off the grid

OFF THE GRID
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Release date: November 7, 2014
ISBN: 978-1-62830-218-9 (Digital)
ISBN: 978-1-62830-217-2 (Print)

The Wild Rose Press
Amazon
Kobo
All Romance Ebooks
BookStrand
Barnes and Noble